Summer Lovin’

Summer Lovin'

Not to mention how in love i am with my new house, i absolutely love being able to sit our on my front porch in the mornings and read & drink a cup of hot coffee. I clearly won’t have time for this when school starts so i figured i cherish the simple, peaceful moment while it lasts. My grandma mailed me this book titled The Search, and it’s about a women who trains dogs to find people or children that have been kidnapped. It’s pretty good so far. i’m looking forward to what happens at the end of it. But i was thinking this morning how cool it would be to have one or both of my dogs trained like that, trained to be rescue dog or to help people. just a small, interesting thought that came across my early this morning.

Leave a Reply

